Laden Evenementen

« Alle Evenementen

  • Dit evenement is voorbij.

zoom-weekend retreat

november 20 @ 13:00 - 19:30

Quick Agenda 
Both Days Starts at  01:00 PM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna 7 am EST (New York) 5 am Pacific Time
 
Session 1: 90 minutes– 60-minute break (Breakout room available for interactive attendee mingling during breaks.)Session 2: 90 minutes– 60-minute break (breakout room)Session 3: 60 minutes– 60-minute after-session (breakout room)Recordings will be available the day after the event. It will be sent via email.

Gegevens

Datum:
november 20
Tijd:
13:00 - 19:30